Offering Telemedicine! Click here to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located throughout Georgia.

89 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Feel safe and wonderful care. I know Dr. O is giving me the best care.
Jane T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very helpful and considerate. Has taken very good care of me.
Samdaye H.
Submitted 08/23/22
My entire experience was most wonderful and everyone is to be commended for their professionalism and total care. The providers all have awesome bedside manners. They all mede me feel like family. My procedures were fully explained upfront and I doing very well at this point. My heartiest commendation to Dr. Sky and her awesome team.
Donald B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very friendly & professional staff.
Wayne P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Awesome, Friendly, Caring
Edward G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Smooth and concise
Edward G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Quick and decisive bedside manners ally’s Doctor O is well skilled let me know when to expect any pain!!…… Eddie Goodwin
Cedric G.
Submitted 07/20/22
My Experiences with Dr. Odiete has been great, I'm Soo glad I found him staff is wonderful also they are Soo nice, they always lift my spirit and assure me of a promising recovery
Scott S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Wonderful!
Marcella W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent service! Very caring provider and staff.
Sandra W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was great and friendly. Answers all my question
Ofelia M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Si
Marcus M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Lillian A.
Submitted 04/18/22
I have various health issues and I have seen several doctors in several states that I have lived in my slightly over 50 years and hands down, Dr. Odiete is the number one doctor who has taken care of me. He explains procedures and treatments to your understanding and he takes his time to listen to the patient. He is passionate about his patients, genuinely cares and doesn’t make you feel scared. His experience in his field is amazing. The staff at PACE is very professional, caring, respectful and do not have attitudes like other doctors staff have. The cleanliness of his office is impeccable! If it was not for Dr. Odiete, I would have been dead by now. He found out that I needed a Bypass surgery asap because I had several severe blockages in my heart. I am eternally grateful to him. I highly recommend PACE clinic.
Mona H.
Submitted 04/12/22
The nurses along with and Dr O was excellent. They had great customer service!!!!!! T office was calming and the nurses explained everything clearly. Dr O was patient, clear, helpful with answering all questions I presented. He is very knowledgeable. The entire staff was pleasant from start to end. I would highly recommend friends and family to this practice if his service is ever needed.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 03/28/22
All my questions were answered. I also trust my Dr.
Jennie O.
Submitted 03/28/22
The doctor is a very good heart Doctor
Mickaole W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. O is very through, kind and informative.
Tammi T.
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Alfred B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Took great care of my father

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.