Now offering Telemedicine! Call us to schedule your next telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located throughout Georgia.

4.92/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I am a new patient with Ms. Brittani, and I am filled with confidence that my health and well being are in great hands! I have been to other physicians who have not been able to give me clear answer regarding my health issues, but Brittani laid my concerns to rest. Brittani is knowledgeable and informed and I am fortunate to be her patient.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Great experience Professional Caring Listens to my concerns Answers questions
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Staff are pleasant and attentive They listen and ask appropriate questions and then with the patient a plan is developed as a team.
Classie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Wonderful treated well. Very well informed of my results.
Carle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent
Lewis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
NA
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Spends time explaining and are always truly concerned.
Patricia Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always dependable and friendly. Excellent professional care and responsive to my questions. I am thankful for Dr Odiette and his medical staff.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Brittani and staff answered all my questions very professional highly recommend.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great staff!
Raymon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Everyone was very kind and professional. Made sure we got all our questions answered. Ms. Brittany and the MA were great.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Visit was a good visit ,I was in &out the office within 1hr.&20mins no longer.
Juanita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very friendly. Explained everything where you can understand. Sometimes when I've seen Dr. In the past I felt like a was a page in their book but not here
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
All information discussed was clear and understood.
Michaele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Everyone was warm and welcoming. The office is efficient and everyone very professional. I’m anxious to meet Dr. Odiete because he’s picked a great crew! Ms. Brittany is very knowledgeable, understanding and caring. She helped allay any fears I had. Five stars for my first visit!!
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent care and concern for patients. A friendly atmosphere that creates a feeling of confidence!
Jo Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Although I don't remember her name I want to thank the person who stayed with me at the Hampton Ga location until I found and had a way to go home after my non-emergency transportation provider failed me. This person stayed with me until my sister was able to pick me up.
Eartha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I feel more at peace with myself than I have,because of my appointment today just listening to the pa very careing and nice there are going to be some testing done on my legs I know I will be taking care of.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very satisfying

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.

George M.

Dexter T.

Josephine W.

Marilyn B.