Offering Telemedicine! Click here to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located throughout Georgia.

80 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcella W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent service! Very caring provider and staff.
Sandra W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was great and friendly. Answers all my question
Ofelia M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Si
Marcus M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Lillian A.
Submitted 04/18/22
I have various health issues and I have seen several doctors in several states that I have lived in my slightly over 50 years and hands down, Dr. Odiete is the number one doctor who has taken care of me. He explains procedures and treatments to your understanding and he takes his time to listen to the patient. He is passionate about his patients, genuinely cares and doesn’t make you feel scared. His experience in his field is amazing. The staff at PACE is very professional, caring, respectful and do not have attitudes like other doctors staff have. The cleanliness of his office is impeccable! If it was not for Dr. Odiete, I would have been dead by now. He found out that I needed a Bypass surgery asap because I had several severe blockages in my heart. I am eternally grateful to him. I highly recommend PACE clinic.
Mona H.
Submitted 04/12/22
The nurses along with and Dr O was excellent. They had great customer service!!!!!! T office was calming and the nurses explained everything clearly. Dr O was patient, clear, helpful with answering all questions I presented. He is very knowledgeable. The entire staff was pleasant from start to end. I would highly recommend friends and family to this practice if his service is ever needed.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 03/28/22
All my questions were answered. I also trust my Dr.
Jennie O.
Submitted 03/28/22
The doctor is a very good heart Doctor
Mickaole W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. O is very through, kind and informative.
Tammi T.
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Alfred B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Took great care of my father
Emma W.
Submitted 03/18/22
The Staff is Wonderful and professional They give you the best and the Doctor shows concern for the Patient Thanks
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/14/22
The staff was very welcoming and kind. I did not wait long before seeing the doctor. The doctor was very caring and helpful.
Ronald A.
Submitted 03/12/22
great staff and Doctor.
Marcus M.
Submitted 03/12/22
It was timely though and i was very satisfied with the service I received.
Tyrone M.
Submitted 03/11/22
I’m pleased with service
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 03/04/22
He explained things to me that allow me to understand more about just what is going on with me and my health
Helen B.
Submitted 02/28/22
I love y’all!! I appreciate how much you care about me and my rehab.
Irene M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Nice
Tiffany V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Awesome experience! Dr. O and his staff was very professional and knowledgeable about my concerns. I would recommend them 100%.

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.