We offer Telemedicine! Click here to schedule your appointment..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Atlanta, GA, Griffin, GA & Newnan, GA

47 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Odiete is a listener and is thorough. This is very important for me and the care that I need. I was impressed by this doctor at my very first visit. Thank you sir for being you.
Debbie B.
Submitted 10/07/21
I had a great experience. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Charles C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor he is very good at explaining things to you. Excellent service
Samuel R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Odiete is a wonderful man who has treated my 86 yr old father with respect and compasion. He has always spent time with us (the family) to help us understand each step of the treatment and procedures. Dr Odiete also has a wonderful staff who couldn't be nicer.
Charles C.
Submitted 09/25/21
The best doctor I have ever been to he is a true professional in ever sense I can’t say enough good things
Bobby N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Doctor
Kamilah B.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Odiete was great. I felt he was thorough and genuinely concerned. He took the time to explain what he thought may be going on and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Odiete.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is very interested in his patients. Listens to what you have to say.
Antoine R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Coletta H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Wonderful
Avery B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Odiete takes the time to answer any questions. Friendly staff
Dijon H.
Submitted 09/04/21
The best Doctors Visit I have ever had in my Life. I’ll see y’all in a couple weeks. Thanks Again
Paul H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good!!!!
Lee R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great and staff very friendly and helpful
Angela D.
Submitted 08/03/21
I love the fact that the doctor is on top of things
Leslie J.
Submitted 08/02/21
This was my first time going to Dr. Odiete he was very thorough he asked a lot of questions and answer all of my questions I was extremely pleased with my visit
Joya S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Extremely difficult finding the right office. The office on the same floor, told me, you have it wrong, the suite you are asking for is foot doctor. You go to another building.
Coletta H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonderful
Tomey T.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent
Jane T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very helpful. Worked me in. Saw me quickly. Was evaluated well and sent by ambulance to ER.

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.