We offer Telemedicine! Click here to schedule your appointment..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Endovascular Specialist located in Atlanta, GA, Griffin, GA & Newnan, GA

29 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tomey T.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent
Jane T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very helpful. Worked me in. Saw me quickly. Was evaluated well and sent by ambulance to ER.
Joya S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Extremely professional, and compassionate. Patient first attitude. Comprehensive care, making sure understanding was received, with patient feeling confident and settled going forward. Joya Summers
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great job the Dr and his staff are the very best
Coletta H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Margie W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Odiete and his staff are very caring and takes the time in listening and answering your questions. This doctor is the only one that I trust in doing needed procedures/surgeries on me. Dr. Odiete and his staff are very observant and making sure everything is going good during your follow up appointments. I pray that God guides him and his medical staff with their decisions and hands and equipment during medical procedures etc. Great doctor!!!
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Odiete is kind, patient and has exceptional knack for providing care. His staff are friendly and very professional, they make you feel so at ease.
Charlotte F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Ruki and his staff are the greatest. Wouldn't trade them for anything. Love them all.
Florraine J.
Submitted 06/02/21
My visits with Dr. "O" was awesome every time. He was very compassionate, caring, professional, concerned, and more. I will highly recommend his service to everyone! Thanks Dr. "O" You're the best.
Alice M.
Submitted 06/02/21
As expected , the staff was very attentive and patient. Dr. O was clear but calm and compassionate.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Odiete was nice and caring will see him again
Duncan M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Listened to comcerns. He was willing to negotiate a care plan.
Betty S.
Submitted 03/25/21
I love the bedside manors the dr has. He explained everything to me as to what was going on, and answered all my questions I had.
Daveed Y.
Submitted 03/22/21
The staff was very friendly, professional, and thorough!
Edward H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very pleased with the thoroughness of the entire staff. Did not just throw more medicine at my blood pressure problem but looked for the cause. With my first visit Dr. O found a potential problem. Such a relief for me because my previous physician had been treating my BP with meds only with no success. So glad I made the change to Dr. O.
Willie L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. @Nurse. Great Job
James H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses and attendants in the back are extremely professional and attentive. The doctor and his NP are very thorough and do a great job explaining everything to you about your visit and their recommendations.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly and courtesy of the staff, they are wonderful and know their job, the Dr goes above and beyond to help you
Christopher B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Odiete is great! With my original diagnosis that lead me here asa new patient I was not really sure what to expect. Dr. Odiete put both my wife and I completely at ease. He truly listened, spent time answering all our questions and we never felt rushed. The staff is wonderful too, friendly, and attentive. If you are ever in need of a vascular doctor I highly recommend Dr. Odiete!
Emily S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had a great experience here. Dr. Odiete took his time in the room with me and was very thorough. I was able to get my echo done that day and he called me quickly to let me know my results.

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.