We offer Telemedicine! Click here to schedule your appointment..

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Endovascular Specialist located in Newnan, GA

14 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. @Nurse. Great Job
James H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses and attendants in the back are extremely professional and attentive. The doctor and his NP are very thorough and do a great job explaining everything to you about your visit and their recommendations.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly and courtesy of the staff, they are wonderful and know their job, the Dr goes above and beyond to help you
Christopher B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Odiete is great! With my original diagnosis that lead me here asa new patient I was not really sure what to expect. Dr. Odiete put both my wife and I completely at ease. He truly listened, spent time answering all our questions and we never felt rushed. The staff is wonderful too, friendly, and attentive. If you are ever in need of a vascular doctor I highly recommend Dr. Odiete!
Emily S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had a great experience here. Dr. Odiete took his time in the room with me and was very thorough. I was able to get my echo done that day and he called me quickly to let me know my results.
Angela L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always Great
Avery B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Odiete and his staff are excellent! They go above and beyond to take care of their patients.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always very good visit always caring about you.
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/22/20
I came to see Dr. Odiete today for ongoing issues related to my veins in my legs and cardiac issues. He was very attentive and listened and suggested several tests to help him determine what is the root of my problems. I feel very encouraged after many weeks of feeling discouraged and unheard by my long time doctors.
Timothy A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Odiete and his staff are amazing. His staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Odiete takes time to speak with you, answer questions and address any concerns you may have. We never feel rushed and trust him completely with my heart health. Wonderful doctor and practice.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Odiete is exceptional. He takes time with his patients and explains everything. He is very caring. His staff is extremely professional.
Maxine H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Odiete was very nice with nice bedside manners and very theral with my condition
Carole M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Odiete, and his nurse, were so very attentive to me. The follow up questions helped me to more easily articulate my issues. I believe the tests that have been scheduled for me are necessary. I would highly recommend Dr Odiete
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/09/20
It went really well, everyone was nice,and explain how the procedure will go..

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.