Now offering Telemedicine! Call us to schedule your next telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located throughout Georgia.

4.93/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone was very friendly
Mary Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very friendly
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I can’t put into words how grateful and thankful I am for Dr. Odiete, Sky, Alexandria, and his entire team. I couldn’t have better care. God bless them!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great very professional and answer any questions you might have
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Odiete is a listener and is thorough. This is very important for me and the care that I need. I was impressed by this doctor at my very first visit. Thank you sir for being you.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I had a great experience. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor he is very good at explaining things to you. Excellent service
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Odiete is a wonderful man who has treated my 86 yr old father with respect and compasion. He has always spent time with us (the family) to help us understand each step of the treatment and procedures. Dr Odiete also has a wonderful staff who couldn't be nicer.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
The best doctor I have ever been to he is a true professional in ever sense I can’t say enough good things
Bobby N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Doctor
Kamilah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Odiete was great. I felt he was thorough and genuinely concerned. He took the time to explain what he thought may be going on and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Odiete.
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
He is very interested in his patients. Listens to what you have to say.
Antoine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Coletta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Wonderful
Avery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Odiete takes the time to answer any questions. Friendly staff
Dijon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
The best Doctors Visit I have ever had in my Life. I’ll see y’all in a couple weeks. Thanks Again
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good!!!!
Lee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Great and staff very friendly and helpful
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I love the fact that the doctor is on top of things
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
This was my first time going to Dr. Odiete he was very thorough he asked a lot of questions and answer all of my questions I was extremely pleased with my visit

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.

George M.

Dexter T.

Josephine W.

Marilyn B.