Now offering Telemedicine! Call us to schedule your next telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located throughout Georgia.

4.93/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Extremely difficult finding the right office. The office on the same floor, told me, you have it wrong, the suite you are asking for is foot doctor. You go to another building.
Coletta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonderful
Tomey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very helpful. Worked me in. Saw me quickly. Was evaluated well and sent by ambulance to ER.
Joya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Extremely professional, and compassionate. Patient first attitude. Comprehensive care, making sure understanding was received, with patient feeling confident and settled going forward. Joya Summers
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great job the Dr and his staff are the very best
Coletta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Odiete and his staff are very caring and takes the time in listening and answering your questions. This doctor is the only one that I trust in doing needed procedures/surgeries on me. Dr. Odiete and his staff are very observant and making sure everything is going good during your follow up appointments. I pray that God guides him and his medical staff with their decisions and hands and equipment during medical procedures etc. Great doctor!!!
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Odiete is kind, patient and has exceptional knack for providing care. His staff are friendly and very professional, they make you feel so at ease.
Charlotte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Ruki and his staff are the greatest. Wouldn't trade them for anything. Love them all.
Florraine J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
My visits with Dr. "O" was awesome every time. He was very compassionate, caring, professional, concerned, and more. I will highly recommend his service to everyone! Thanks Dr. "O" You're the best.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
As expected , the staff was very attentive and patient. Dr. O was clear but calm and compassionate.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Odiete was nice and caring will see him again
Duncan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Listened to comcerns. He was willing to negotiate a care plan.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I love the bedside manors the dr has. He explained everything to me as to what was going on, and answered all my questions I had.
Daveed Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
The staff was very friendly, professional, and thorough!
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Very pleased with the thoroughness of the entire staff. Did not just throw more medicine at my blood pressure problem but looked for the cause. With my first visit Dr. O found a potential problem. Such a relief for me because my previous physician had been treating my BP with meds only with no success. So glad I made the change to Dr. O.
Willie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. @Nurse. Great Job
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses and attendants in the back are extremely professional and attentive. The doctor and his NP are very thorough and do a great job explaining everything to you about your visit and their recommendations.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly and courtesy of the staff, they are wonderful and know their job, the Dr goes above and beyond to help you

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.

George M.

Dexter T.

Josephine W.

Marilyn B.