Now offering Telemedicine! Call us to schedule your next telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located throughout Georgia.

4.93/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Odiete is great! With my original diagnosis that lead me here asa new patient I was not really sure what to expect. Dr. Odiete put both my wife and I completely at ease. He truly listened, spent time answering all our questions and we never felt rushed. The staff is wonderful too, friendly, and attentive. If you are ever in need of a vascular doctor I highly recommend Dr. Odiete!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I had a great experience here. Dr. Odiete took his time in the room with me and was very thorough. I was able to get my echo done that day and he called me quickly to let me know my results.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Always Great
Avery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Odiete and his staff are excellent! They go above and beyond to take care of their patients.
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Always very good visit always caring about you.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I came to see Dr. Odiete today for ongoing issues related to my veins in my legs and cardiac issues. He was very attentive and listened and suggested several tests to help him determine what is the root of my problems. I feel very encouraged after many weeks of feeling discouraged and unheard by my long time doctors.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Odiete and his staff are amazing. His staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Odiete takes time to speak with you, answer questions and address any concerns you may have. We never feel rushed and trust him completely with my heart health. Wonderful doctor and practice.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Odiete is exceptional. He takes time with his patients and explains everything. He is very caring. His staff is extremely professional.
Maxine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Odiete was very nice with nice bedside manners and very theral with my condition
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Odiete, and his nurse, were so very attentive to me. The follow up questions helped me to more easily articulate my issues. I believe the tests that have been scheduled for me are necessary. I would highly recommend Dr Odiete
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
It went really well, everyone was nice,and explain how the procedure will go..

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.

George M.

Dexter T.

Josephine W.

Marilyn B.