Now offering Telemedicine! Call us to schedule your next telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located throughout Georgia.

4.93/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachstate Advanced Cardiac & Endovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
It was great.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great staff love them all.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Ms. Perry and her assistant are so nice, friendly and knowledgeable. They let me know everything I needed to know about my EKG and ultrasound so i left with a clear head about what’s next. Front desk coordinator, Reagan is also super sweet and friendly. Highly recommend this place!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Excellent, thorough service. Ms. Perry is very professional and knowledgeable.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Everyone's friendly and professional, the wait was not long at all,
Gilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Efficient, friendly,
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Consistently excellent medical care.
Scott R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I love Sky, she’s great but some of her staff not so much. Last time I was in the clinic I had a staff member unsuccessfully draw my blood. She felt it was necessary to make the comment that my blood pressure was probably elevated because I was “irritated”. I waited in the patient room for almost an hour awaiting my blood draw until I finally left the room and asked if they had forgotten. This team member responded by telling me it wasn’t her responsibility but she would do it. This came with a lot of attitude, unneeded comments and facial expressions. I finally confronted her and basically asked what her problem was, which she then told me she would schedule me for a home health visit to draw my blood to check my cholesterol. I never got a call from home health and the status of my cholesterol is still unknown a month later after this appointment. Sky, you’re great but some members of your staff are downright disrespectful and incompetent.
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I really enjoyed meeting all. Looking forward to getting legs fixed. Thank you
Earnestine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very detailed in explaining all information to understand. Care about patient health.
Sharyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Skye explained rhe stress test results thoroughly.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very informative, a lot of knowledge shared and a POA for me to follow.
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable about your health. They listen to your concerns. Very caring.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Timely and informative appointment
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
My follow-up treatments were above great. Thanks
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Professional Caring
Mark M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Ms. Brittani Perry Was very professional Answering questions & feedback on medical things I didn't understand. Truly a blessing
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Stress test follow up
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Greatest dr. And team of people there is. Going on 5 years now.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I had a great experience

Video Testimonials

Tony I.

Randall H.

Ricky J.

George M.

Dexter T.

Josephine W.

Marilyn B.